Reviews

Christopher
8/29/2020
Food is great, just missing silverware. Thanks for the great food!
Daisy
5/1/2020
Amazing amazing! First time ordering through online and wanted some tasty dim sum during this quarantine. They even gave us free egg drop soup!!
Hue
2/28/2019
Best place in Fresno for dim sum. 10 times better then imperial garden . Fast friendly serivces whenever I order for pick up. Keep it up guys!
jazmin
9/17/2018
Sooooo good!
James
7/15/2018
Everything was great except the noodles, they were dry.
Rhonda
3/1/2018
I have only gotten my food to go. I was ready when I arrived and very good. LOVE the Woh Wonton Soup. I have never sat down and eaten there, but the to go is great.
ROBERTO
2/3/2018
Best Chinese food in Fresno 1st time here And Love the Food
Estefania
1/25/2018
I love this place I'm here like once a week great veggie options, and the staff is very friendly. I'm glad you can now order online.
Starlette
1/22/2018
Everything was good. Had no complaints with the food or the online ordering tool! Will definitely order my takeout online in the future.
Pat
1/22/2018
it was all great:)
John
1/4/2018
It was a take-out order. Food was nicely done and prepared on time. No complaints.
Tristin
12/25/2017
Awesome good priced dim sum!
Estefania
10/4/2017
I love this place the people are nice and the food is great.
MICHELLE
8/20/2017
Best Chinese food ever and reasonable prices! We won't go to Chinese anywhere else! This is always our go to.
Carol
7/7/2017
New City Chinese is in my top three favorite restaurants. I try to eat here at least once a week.
yoana
5/2/2017
Easy
Carol
3/2/2017
I love the people and certain foods here...
Sharon
2/11/2017
This is the best Chinese food delivery in town. The Sesame Beef was especially good -- crispy and tender. The portions were generous and the delivery was prompt.
Diana
1/29/2017
I placed order for pick up when I got there they didnt have it ready had go waiting 20 minutes, the food was good though
Lindsay
1/28/2017
Food is great but it took 2 hours for them to bring it..
Crystal
1/19/2017
Great food!!!
tiffany
1/18/2017
the food is good but they always get me order wrong somehow. I ask for no veggies and I usually always have to get there and have them remake it. a little frustrating.
Candace
1/15/2017
Good food. Fried rice was very yummy and filling. Orange tofu was also filling and delightful. Slush was good. Too much food
Manuel
1/10/2017
Excellent food! Must try!
Deena
11/18/2016
Delivery was fast! Food was still hot and delicious! My new order delivery place!
Dawn
11/7/2016
Everything we ordered and hi ot!!
Stephanie
10/24/2016
One order was incorrect. I didn't receive hunan chicken. I got walnut chicken, it was ok.
Richard
10/9/2016
if you want great Chinese food come here, we have been going for quite a long time, this was our first time ordering food for delivery, I set up my delivery time for 5pm they where at my door at 5:15, great service will definitely do again
Stephanie
9/12/2016
Quick service, great food
Robin
9/2/2016
We love the convenience of online ordering. It is always ready by the time we arrive to pick it up and it is always delicious.
Mona
8/16/2016
Food was delicious! Very generous servings!
Alex
7/28/2016
Best food ever
Zaida
7/18/2016
The food was outstanding.
Michele
7/5/2016
I just recently discovered New City Chinese Cuisine and I'm so happy I did! The dishes are very good and always piping hot. The prices are reasonable and the orders are always done quickly. Good stuff!
Tish
4/17/2016
Very timely and very good. Especially the lettuce wraps
Any questions please call us.